Shared PET Imaging maintains regional staff throughout the United States, in addition to our corporate office staff. If you have any questions, please call our office @800-685-2104 or contact one of our team via email.

 

General Information:

Shared PET Imaging email
Info@sharedpet.com

 

Executive Information:

Randy W. Skiles, President and Chief Executive Officer
RWSkiles@sharedpet.com

Charles H. Kiko, CPA, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
CKiko@sharedpet.com

David M. Coates, Vice President Sales
DMCoates@sharedpet.com

David Kondas, Vice President Clinical Operations
DKondas@sharedpet.com

 

Finance:

Darrell Kamph, Controller
DKamph@sharedpet.com

 

Human Resources:

Holly Blanton, Director of Human Resources
HBlanton@sharedpet.com

 

Billing and Scheduling:

Beth Niewiadomski, Director of Billing & Scheduling, HIPAA Privacy Officer
BNiewiadomski@sharedpet.com

 

Information Technology:

Robert McNamara, Director of IT
RMcnamara@sharedpet.com

Mike Rosedale, IT Manager - Field Applications
MRosedale@sharedpet.com

Quality & Compliance:

Jennifer Lorenzi, Manager Quality & Compliance
JLorenzi@sharedpet.com

 

 

Safety &Transportation:

Craig Hamilton, Director of Safety & Engineering
CHamilton@sharedpet.com

Dave Eller, Transportation Manager
DEller@sharedpet.com

 

 

Radiation Safety:

Jim Fisher, Radiation Safety Officer
JFisher@sharedpet.com

 

 

Marketing:

Debbie Brown, Marketing Support Specialist
DBrown@sharedpet.com

 

 

Shared Pet Imaging Of Florida:

Skip Watkins, Vice President
GWatkins@sharedpet.com